Reviews

Review Matthew Carlton

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by RobinJune 11, 2013

I hired Matthew after a recommendation from my med mal attorney. I had a traffic incident in which I felt it was best to hire representation. Matthew was very professional throughout while being very caring and compassionate to me as a client. I would not hesitate for a second to use him again if needed or recommend him to someone.

Shelanda Thomas

Posted by shelanda thomas June 1, 2020

I contacted Mr. Carlton because I had been food poisoned by a Major Food Franchise. After contacting Mr. Carlton he knew exactly what to do. He made me feel at ease. He told me exactly what he needed and I signed the appropriate papers and he went to work. It was the easiest and one of the best experiences that I have ever had. Thank you Matthew. I definitely recommend him highly.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

Excellent Attorney

Posted by JerrellDecember 13, 2018

Mr. McCarlton worked on a HOA dispute for myself. The results were very favorable. Mr. McCarlton was extremely professional and responsive. I was able to discuss my case with Mr. McCarlton at various stages. He always provided feedback and excellent advice.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

STELLAR PERFORMANCE

Posted by AliceSeptember 12, 2018

Attorney Carlton, your performance against the Prosecuting Attorney and ENTIRE courtroom was totally STELLAR at Every Level. I was impressed with your Opening Remarks; Questioning Techniques; Deliverly of selected Evidence; Cross Examination skills; Objection methods to the Prosecuting Attorney/Judge: and your Entire Strategy and Closing remarks based on a Preponderance of the Evidence was Well prepared and thought out: I was Ecstatic with the Out-come. THANK YOU

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

HOA dispute

Posted by Gerald PetersonFebruary 12, 2016

I had just lost my case and was walking out of the court. Ran into Matthew, he wanted to see my papers and said he could win. I hired him, he filed an appeal and won. Great Day - good lawyer, smart guy and knows the law.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

Best Decision

Posted by MartinFebruary 12, 2016

Matthew was the best decision I made when it came to my divorce. He really helped me through everything. If I did not understand legal terms, he explained it to me extremely thoroughly. Matthew also has a lot of patience. I am sure that I asked the same question over and over and he always answered it. Overall Matthew is the lawyer that you want to hire.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

Glenbrooke HOA

Posted by Tim ManasterskiFebruary 10, 2016

Matthew helped me resolve a HOA dispute with the Glenbrooke HOA. He was very professional, knowledgeable and quick to take action. I highly recommend him for any HOA disputes.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney

Attorney endorsements (6)

Are you an attorney? Endorse this lawyer

attorney-image

Robert Sneed, Personal injury Attorney on Feb 12, 2016

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

I endorse this lawyer. He is a very knowledgeable and effective attorney. he works hard for his clients and ensures that they always know what is going on.

attorney-image

Andrew Lynch, Personal injury Attorney on Feb 10, 2016

Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

Attorney Carton knows his area of the law. I would encourage anyone considering him to reach out immediately. I endorse this lawyer.